Yates County Sheriff Ron Spike Elected to NSA Executive Committee

NY Sheriffs Association

yates spikeYates County Sheriff Ron Spike, a member of the National Sheriffs Association (NSA) board of directors, was elected to the Executive Committee of the NSA on June 29 by the full board. The NSA annual conference was held in Minneapolis, Minnesota and attended by New York Sheriffs Gary Maha, Barry Virts, James Voutour, Vincent DeMarco, Donald Smith and Ron Spike. Sheriff Greg Champagne of St. Charles parish Louisiana was elected President of the NSA for 2016-17.