NY Sheriffs Association
Name Title Email
Peter R. Kehoe Executive Director
Thomas A. Mitchell Counsel
Charles J. Gallo Deputy Executive Director
Alex M. Wilson Associate Counsel
Mark Anderson Project Director: Operation SAFE CHILD; Project Yellow Dot
Anthony D’Agostino Liaison to Governor’s Traffic Safety Committee
Jon Greenwalt Bookkeeper
Pat Hughes Director of Marketing and Communications
Natasha Achaibar Honorary Membership Coordinator
Christine Richards Executive Assistant
Pat Hughes Webmaster