Staff

NY Sheriffs Association
Name Title Email
Peter R. Kehoe Executive Director pkehoe@nysheriffs.org
Thomas A. Mitchell Counsel tmitchellnyssa@gmail.com
Charles J. Gallo Deputy Executive Director cgallo@nysheriffs.org
Alex M. Wilson Associate Counsel awilson@nysheriffs.org
Anthony D’Agostino Liaison to Governor’s Traffic Safety Committee Anthony.DAgostino@dmv.ny.gov
Jon Becker Program Director: C-PASS jbecker@nysheriffs.org
James Bowers Project Manager: Rapid Responder
Project Manager: NYSSA Safe Child
jbowers@nysheriffs.org
Jon Greenwalt Finance Manager jgreenwalt@nysheriffs.org
Christine Richards Executive Assistant crichards@nysheriffs.org