Staff

NY Sheriffs Association
Name Title Email
Peter R. Kehoe Executive Director pkehoe@nysheriffs.org
Thomas A. Mitchell Counsel tmitchellnyssa@gmail.com
Charles J. Gallo Deputy Executive Director cgallo@nysheriffs.org
Alex M. Wilson Associate Counsel awilson@nysheriffs.org
Mark Anderson Project Director: Operation SAFE CHILD; Project Yellow Dot manderson@nysheriffs.org
Anthony D’Agostino Liaison to Governor’s Traffic Safety Committee Anthony.DAgostino@dmv.ny.gov
Jon Greenwalt Bookkeeper jgreenwalt@nysheriffs.org
Pat Hughes Director of Marketing and Communications phughes@nysheriffs.org
Natasha Achaibar Honorary Membership Coordinator nachaibar@nysheriffs.org
Christine Richards Executive Assistant crichards@nysheriffs.org
Pat Hughes Webmaster phughes@nysheriffs.org