Association Staff

NY Sheriffs Association
Association Staff
Peter R. Kehoe Executive Director Email: pkehoe@nysheriffs.org Bcc: : cgallo@nysheriffs.org
Thomas A. Mitchell Counsel Email: tmitchellnyssa@gmail.com – – – – –
Charles J. Gallo Deputy Executive Director Email: cgallo@nysheriffs.org – – – – –
Alex M. Wilson Associate Counsel Email: awilson@nysheriffs.org – – – – –
Mark Anderson Project Director: Operation SAFE CHILD; Project Yellow Dot Email: manderson@nysheriffs.org – – – – –
Anthony D’Agostino Liaison to Governor’s Traffic Safety Committee Email: – – – – –
Jon Greenwalt Bookkeeper Email: Cc: cgallo@nysheriffs.org
Pat Hughes Director of Marketing and Communications Email: phughes@nysheriffs.org – – – – –
Natasha Achaibar Honorary Membership Coordinator Email: nachaibar@nysheriffs.org – – – – –
Christine Richards Executive Assistant Email: crichards@nysheriffs.org – – – – –
– – – – – Webmaster Email: phughes@nysheriffs.org Cc: cgallo@nysheriffs.org